Home

aom_web_banner_600x1801

Dominion 2016 Prayer Retreat;

Breaking Thru Your Limits

  February 26-28, 2016

Click Here To Register Now

 


 

12/12/12 Prophetic 24-Hour Prayer Watch December 12th 2012.

1.     First Watch: 12am(PST), 2am(CST), 3am(EST)

2.     Second Watch:12pm(PST), 2pm(CST), 3pm (EST)

3.      Last Watch: 12am(PST), 2am(CST), 3am(EST

2012 Fresh Fire Conference

 

Welcome to Global Prayer Exchange Network (GPEN). GPEN is a non denominational prayer and missions outreach ministry, a 501C3  Nonprofit Organization based in Los Angeles, California.

GPEN is open to anyone that is saved by grace through faith, who loves God and the business of the kingdom of our Lord and savior Jesus Christ. GPEN, by the grace of God is here to help men and women discover and fulfill their ministry and calling in God with integrity. In this day and age where there are many pastors and church leaders who are not interested in training members of their church to become mature believers, GPEN is committed to training men and women to be strong leaders that will walk upright before God and serve in their different churches.

There is an outpouring of God’s glory and power that is about to come on his church and He needs you to stand in the gap and make prayer and intercessions to Him.

Please join us every Tuesday for “The power of his Glory” as we stand together to make intercession to God.

And I sought for a man among them that should make up the hedge, and stand in the gap before me for the land, that I should not destroy it: but I found none Ezekiel 22:30

Let’s awake from our slumber and feeding on milk and answer the call of God on us. Enough of the stories of yesteryears get back to your first love. The scripture says,

For the earnest expectation of the creature waits for the manifestation of the sons of God Romans8:19

prayerretreatbackVenue: 415 W. Torrance Blvd Building #2
(Mission Eben-Ezer Family Church)
Carson, CA 90745
Day: Tuesdays
Time: 7PM

For more info use the contact form above or write to us at

Global Prayer Exchange Network (GPEN),
P.O Box 207,
Bellflower, CA 90707.


Join Our Prayer Conference Line First 7-days of every month 9:00pm (PST) , 12am(EST), International Callers Please Check Your Local Time.
Conference line: (605) 475-3270
Skype: freeconferencing.8000

Access code: 705558#.

Please click on the map below for more direction
View Larger Map