GPEN 24-Hour Prayer Watch December 8th 2012.

“Remember, O LORD, what is come upon us: consider, and behold our reproach. Our inheritance is turned to strangers, our houses to aliens.  We are orphans and fatherless, our mothers are as widows. We have drunken our water for money; our wood is sold unto us. Our necks are under persecution: we labour, and have no rest.  We have given the hand to the Egyptians, and to the Assyrians, to be satisfied with bread. Our fathers have sinned, and are not; and we have borne their iniquities.  Servants have ruled over us: there is none that doth deliver us out of their hand.  We gat our bread with the peril of our lives because of the sword of the wilderness. ……….. The joy of our heart is ceased; our dance is turned into mourning.  The crown is fallen from our head: woe unto us, that we have sinned!  For this our heart is faint; for these things our eyes are dim. ….. Thou, O LORD, remainest for ever; thy throne from generation to generation.  Turn thou us unto thee, O LORD, and we shall be turned; renew our days as of old.” Lam 5:1-21 

Our Commanding Your Morning Prayer watch starts Friday December 7th, 2012 midnight pacific time zone to Saturday December 8th,2012 midnight pacific time zone. This is a 24-Hour prayer watch divided into five different prayer watches. See time schedule below.

Please make out time to join us in any or the entire payer watches as we cry to the Lord for a mighty visitation from His throne. The God of our change must arise to turn situations around for us in Jesus mighty name.

  1.  First Watch: 12am(PST), 2am(CST), 3am(EST)

  2.  Second Watch: 6am(PST), 8am(CST), 9am(EST)

  3.  Third Watch:12pm(PST), 2pm(CST), 3pm (EST)

  4.  Fourth Watch: 6pm(PST), 8pm(CST), 9pm(EST)

  5.  Last Watch: 12am(PST), 2am(CST), 3am(EST)

Please check your local time.

Join the conference line by dialing 424-203-8000
Access code: 705558#.
Skype: freeconferencing.8000
Need prayer? send email to prayer@gpens.org

Comments

comments

 

Comments are closed.