Hello everyone,our monthly 7 days praying & fasting starts  1st  of every month to  7th of the same, 6am to 6pm daily.

The Prayer Focus For The Month Is on Divine Multiplication For Your Life, Family, Business and Ministry etc. Gen 1:26 – 28

Please join the prayer conference line everyday for the next seven days at 9pm (PST) , 11pm (CST), 12am (EST), International callers please check your local time.

Conference line: 424-203-8000

Access code: 705558#.

Skype: freeconferencing.8000

Comments

comments

 

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.