New and Greater Things

On November 3, 2014, in Prayer Conference Line, by

PrayerGPEN monthly 7 days praying & fasting starts 1st of every month to 7th of the same, 6am to 6pm daily.
The Prayer Focus For The Month Is on  , For Your Life, Family, Business and Ministry etc. Isai 43:19

Please join the prayer conference line everyday for the next seven days at 9pm (PST) , 11pm (CST), 12am (EST).

International callers please check your local time.
Conference line: 424-203-8000
Access code: 705558#.
Skype: freeconferencing.8000

Comments

comments

 

Comments are closed.